حذف حسابك في بيور لايف
قبل ما تكمل، ده اللي هيحصل لبياناتك
اللي هيتحذف
- الاسم والإيميل ورقم الجوال
- العناوين المحفوظة
- تفضيلات التسويق والاشتراكات
اللي بيتحفظ
- سجلات الطلبات والفواتير لمدة أقصاها 5 سنين بس لو القانون طالبها، وبعدها تتحذف
Delete your Pure Life account
Before you continue, here's what happens to your data
What will be deleted
- Your name, email and phone number
- Saved addresses
- Marketing preferences and subscriptions
What we keep
- Order and invoice records for up to 5 years only where the law requires it, then deleted
You can also do this in the Pure Life app: Account → Delete account · أو من التطبيق: حسابي ← حذف الحساب · info@purelife.ae