Delete account

حذف حسابك في بيور لايف

قبل ما تكمل، ده اللي هيحصل لبياناتك

اللي هيتحذف

  • الاسم والإيميل ورقم الجوال
  • العناوين المحفوظة
  • تفضيلات التسويق والاشتراكات

اللي بيتحفظ

  • سجلات الطلبات والفواتير لمدة أقصاها 5 سنين بس لو القانون طالبها، وبعدها تتحذف

Delete your Pure Life account

Before you continue, here's what happens to your data

What will be deleted

  • Your name, email and phone number
  • Saved addresses
  • Marketing preferences and subscriptions

What we keep

  • Order and invoice records for up to 5 years only where the law requires it, then deleted

You can also do this in the Pure Life app: Account → Delete account · أو من التطبيق: حسابي ← حذف الحساب · info@purelife.ae